spacer  
spacer PLEASE VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE CORE-SYSTEMS.COM   spacer
 
spacer
Quick Links
core point Core Mission Statement
core point Core News and Press
core point Industrial Computer Markets
core point Industrial Computer Partners
core point Core Manufacturer Reps
core point Computer-LCD RFQ Form
core point Core Products Reseller Form
core point Core Systems Location
core point Rackmount Computer Blog
 
Featured Products
G219-TB
G219-TB
360 view  
R2171
R2171
360 view  
R4202
R4202
360 view  
 

NASAIntelCubicEPRIGeneral DynamicsHoneywellLockheed-MartinAvayaRaytheonSAICSPAWARGoodrichITTGEBAEJPLL3NSWCMDAOrbitalSercoXeroxSpace Systems LoralAgilentPanasonicCobhamBoeingNGCHamiltonHitachi
spacer
Core Manufacturer Representatives
  spacer
spacer
Technology SRC

British Columbia, Washington, Oregon, Idaho

Henry A. Merlitti
(503) 533 1033

hmerlitti@aol.com

technologysrc.com

 
Ward Davis Embedded Systems

California, Nevada and Hawaii

Mike Raphael
(619) 987-1524

mraphael@warddavis.com

www.warddavis.com

 
Electronic Manufacturers' Agents (EMA)

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee

Thomas Greig

(770) 330-1123

thomas.greig@emasales.com


Maryland, Virginia, Deleware, Washington D.C.

Art Schweiss

(301) 717-6001

art.schweiss@emasales.com


Florida

Mick Lehman

(407) 252-3058

mick.lehman@emasales.com


North and South Carolina

Dick Butler

(919) 210-4291

dick.butler@emasales.com


Jim Sassman

(336) 282-8842

jim.sassmann@emasales.com

www.emasales.com

 
NewTec

Virginia, Washington, D.C., Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania


Tom Venezia
(301) 937-6822

tom@newtecreps.com

www.newtecreps.com

 
All other States

Core Systems
13000 Danielson St., Q
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 391-1006

 
 
spacer
 
bottom bar
© Copyright 2013 Core Systems, All Rights Reserved
PRODUCTS CORE ENGINEERING ABOUT CORE NEWS SUPPORT TESTIMONIALS CONTACT